Introduction to this blog.

I have been a huge fan of photography since I was little, taking inspiration from multiple different photographers over the years, I started to build a small portfolio which I eventually decided to improve at a different level of skill and apply to study Photography at University, which is how I ended up at the University of Chester, UK.

Throughout this blog you will see anything from my projects in University, outside work that has nothing to do with my studies it is just a topic I did for fun and reviews of galleries that I visit. I will try my hardest to update this blog as regularly as possible.

This blog is going to be strictly photography based, so if you are not a fan of that particular subject then the following will not be for you.

Enjoy!!

– Beckkie Cowley ❤

Leave a comment